## TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

## <u>ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING – 10 MAY 2005</u>

## LIST OF NOMINATIONS TO OUTSIDE BODIES APPOINTED ANNUALLY

NAME OF BODY REPRESENTATIVE(S)

South East Employers Councillor M Dobson

(Substitute: Councillor M Worrall)

Kent County Playing Fields Association Councillor Mrs S Murray

Tonbridge Veterans' Club Mr A Ball

Mr P Hancock

Age Concern (Tonbridge) Councillor Miss J Browne

Mr D Chandler Mr P Hancock

Age Concern (Malling) Councillor Mrs F Kemp

Tonbridge Citizens' Advice Bureau Councillor Mrs J Anderson

Councillor P Drury

Councillor Mrs F Hoskins

Malling Citizens' Advice Bureau Councillor R Brown

Councillor M Diment Councillor Mrs S Luck

Maidstone and District Care Committee

for Chest, Heart and Stroke

Councillor P Homewood

West Kent Relate Councillor Mrs G Bowden

Kent Rural Community Council Councillor Miss J Sergison

Mrs J Cresswell

Malling Area Volunteer Bureau Councillor Mrs G Bowden

Councillor G Rowe

Tonbridge Volunteer Bureau Councillor D Cure

Councillor D Still

Support Group of Home Improvement

Agency

Councillor D Cure Councillor N Heslop

Maidstone Mediation Scheme Councillor R Dalton

South East England Tourist Board	Councillor Mrs J Harrison
West Kent Cruse	Ms S Levett
Education Area Briefings	Councillor G Court
Kent Downs AONB Joint Advisory Committee	Councillor Mrs G Bowden
Basted Mill Public Open Space Joint Committee	Councillor R Brown Councillor Mrs J Harrison
Snodland Partnership Steering Group	Councillor P Hickmott Councillor B Luker Councillor Mrs A Oakley
South East England Regional Assembly	Councillor M Worrall (Substitute: Councillor M Dobson)
Youth and Community Centres/Project Management Committees	Councillor Mrs S Murray
CCTV Lay Visitors	Rev S Seamer Ms L Lewis (Reserve: Mr R Barratt)
LGA General Assembly	Councillor M Worrall (Substitute: Councillor M Dobson)
West Kent Partnership	Councillor D Aikman
National Parking Adjudication Service Joint Committee	Councillor D Cure (Deputy: Councillor G Court)
Rochester Airport Consultative Committee	Councillor P Homewood
Supporting People Commissioning Body	Councillor N Heslop
West Kent Access Forum	Councillor M Balfour
Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust Community Involvement Group	Councillor D Aikman
GlaxoSmithKline Transport Forum	Councillor M Balfour Councillor M Rhodes

## Non-Annual Appointments

Holme Southborough Foundation (Holme's Charity)

(Four year term)

Councillor Miss J Browne

Tonbridge Town Lands and Richard

Mylls Charity (Four year term)

Mr N Acaster MBE

Governor of Sussex Road Primary School Vacancy

Governor of St Stephen's Primary School Vacancy

Fox/Ann Cl Noms to Outside Bodies 100505